8b98e478bd · feat: add responsive mobile hamburger menu and fix horizontal overflow · Updated 2026-09-21 19:33:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?